The Long Walk

Southside Beach, Nr Torquay, Victoria Australia

The Surf Coast Walk, is a great trail that hugs the coastline along the start of the Great Ocean Road, and links up with the Great Ocean Walk. I will be photographing sections of this walk as my wife goes out on her runs along it, a good arrangement all round, I say.

To be honest I am not totally sure I have the correct name for this beach, but I think I remember it as Southside Beach, it is a continuation of Bells Beach, the famous surfers mecca.

I enjoy processing images in black and white, here I have used Lightroom and Analog Efex Pro2.

The Long Walk
The Long Walk

Click the image for a larger view or check out my website for a high resolution version.

 

Leave a Reply

